ClothDiaperNation

Go Back   ClothDiaperNation > Hints, Tips and Smart Advice > Health and Wellness

Notices

Old 09-14-2014, 12:47 AM
i never stuck out,
and i will always remember my first time

My Mood: Amused
mayasmommie has a reputation beyond reputemayasmommie has a reputation beyond reputemayasmommie has a reputation beyond reputemayasmommie has a reputation beyond reputemayasmommie has a reputation beyond reputemayasmommie has a reputation beyond reputemayasmommie has a reputation beyond reputemayasmommie has a reputation beyond reputemayasmommie has a reputation beyond reputemayasmommie has a reputation beyond reputemayasmommie has a reputation beyond repute
Default shoe help

Help, I started riding bikes with a neighbor, and I'm planning to start walking with a friend once the kids leave for school this week, but after 5.5 miles of riding today my feet are screaming (our longest ride so far) I need better shoes, and I don't know where to start looking for what..... Help!
Quote:
Originally Posted by laura
My life looks very lived in, that's why my friends are so comfortable in it ♥♥♥

Maya says the only monsters that live in our house are the ones that mama makes...come check them out
Old 09-14-2014, 01:05 AM
Deep I like it deep.

My Mood: Cheerful
MeganPaige has a reputation beyond reputeMeganPaige has a reputation beyond reputeMeganPaige has a reputation beyond reputeMeganPaige has a reputation beyond reputeMeganPaige has a reputation beyond reputeMeganPaige has a reputation beyond reputeMeganPaige has a reputation beyond reputeMeganPaige has a reputation beyond reputeMeganPaige has a reputation beyond reputeMeganPaige has a reputation beyond reputeMeganPaige has a reputation beyond repute

For biking you want a stiff flat sole. I like five tens but if you're going to spend that much on biking shoes look into clipless.
Ideally you want a pair for biking (even if they are not "biking" shoes) and a walking pair.